First Sight and First Night


Event Chairs
Dianne B. and Mark H. LaRoe

Honorary Chairs
Nancy A. Nasher and
David J. Haemisegger

Luncheon Chairs

Ciara Cooley
Lisa Cooley
Bela Cooley

Dinner Chairs

Betty and Steve Suellentrop

Patron Party Chair
Ellen Winspear

Advisory Chairs
Ellen and Don Winspear

Advisory Committee
Diane and Hal Brierley
Debbie and David Burch
Debra Witter and Scott Chase
Patti and John Cody
Roz and Robert Colombo
Tiffany and Paul Divis
Patsy Donosky
Nick Even
Cindy and Charlie Feld
Linda Russell and John Gage
Susan and Mark Geyer
Kara and Randall Goss
Kim and Greg Hext
Kaki and Shelton Hopkins
Elizabeth and Scott Kimple
Matrice Ellis-Kirk and Ron Kirk
Rhonda and Fraser Marcus
Holly and Tom Mayer
Lynn and Allan McBee
Tincy Miller
Joyce and Harvey Mitchell
Lynn and Presley Mock
Elizabeth and Richard Naftalis
Roxanne and Gene Phillips
Micki and Michael Rawlings
Anne and Steven Stodghill
Marnie and Kern Wildenthal

Fashion Show Producer
Rhonda Sargent Chambers

Event Advisor
Jeffrey Horn

Event Design
Larry Leathers

    Please click here for photos from the 2016 FIRST SIGHT FASHION SHOW AND LUNCHEON.

    Please click here for photos from the FIRST NIGHT, AFTER PARTY and RED CARPET ENTRANCE.

    Please click here for photos from the FIRST NIGHT, Step and Repeat.


Purchase information coming soon for more information please contact Tracy Mott at or call (214)443-1063

Click here for tickets
Buy Now!